Paranoid by Quincy Jones, from the album “Mellow  Madness” released in 1975 by A&M Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Leon Ware – Vocal,
  • Harvey Mason – Drums,
  • Ian Underwood – Synthesizers,
  • Louis Johnson – Bass,
  • Wah Wah Watson – Guitar,



Quincy Jones “Paranoid”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!