Arroyo by Erik Truffaz, from the album “Bending New Corners” released in 1999 by Blue Note.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Erik Truffaz – Trumpet,
  • Marcello Giuliani – Bass,
  • Patrick Muller – Piano,
  • Marc Erbetta – Drums,



Erik Truffaz “Arroyo”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!