Esbjorn Svensson Trio “I Mean You” (Live Video)



  • Esbjörn Svensson – piano,
  • Magnus Öström – drums,
  • Dan Berglund – bass,
  • Schleswig-Holstein Chamber Orchestra

If you like this tune, probably you will love to visit our online radio station as well.

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.