It’s You by David Sanborn, from the album “Voyeur” released in 1981 by Warner Bros. Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • David Sanborn – Saxophone,
  • Marcus Miller – Bass,
  • Buzzy Feiten – Guitar,
  • Lenny Castro – Percussion,
  • Michael Colina – Synthesizer,
  • Steve Gadd – Drums,



David Sanborn “It’s You”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!