Curtains by Jeff Lorber Fusion from the album “Soft Space” released in 1978 by Inner City Records…

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Lester McFarland – Electric Bass,
  • Dennis Bradford – Drums,
  • Dean Reichert – Electric Guitar,
  • Jeff Lorber – Fender Rhodes Piano, Synthesizer,
  • Terry Layne – Saxophone, Flute,


Jeff Lorber Fusion “Curtains”

SomehowJazz followers love to read your insights. Please use the comment box below.