Shadows by Jeff Lorber Fusion from the album “Wizard Island” released in 1980 by Arista Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Danny Wilson – Bass,
  • Dennis Bradford – Drums,
  • Kenny Gorelick – Flute, Saxophone,
  • Jay Koder – Guitar,
  • Paulinho Da Costa – Percussion,
  • Jeff Lorber – Electric Piano, Keyboards,




Jeff Lorber Fusion “Shadows”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!