Away Go Troubles Down The Drain by Lenny White from the album “VENUSIAN SUMMER” released in 1975 by Nemperor Records.



  • Lenny White – Drums |
  • Doug Rauch – Bass
  • Onaje Allan Gumbs – Electric Piano, Clavinet |
  • Weldon Irvine – Organ |
  • Doug Rodrigues – Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar |
  • David Sancious – Mini Moog Synthesizer, Organ |
  • Written and arranged by Doug Rauch, Doug Rodrigues, Lenny White |
  • Recorded and mixed by Dennis MacKay |
  • Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York |
  • Produced by Lenny White |

If you like this tune, probably you will love to experience our live streaming as well…
Just listen to our internet jazz radio station .

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.