Praalude (Sonic Trance) by Nicholas Payton from the album “SONIC TRANCE” released in 2003 by Warner Bros. Records…



  • Nicholas Payton – Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Keyboards, Various Effects |
  • Karriem Riggins – Sampler |
  • Remixed by David Was |
  • Produced by Nicholas Payton |

If you like this tune, probably you will love to experience our live streaming as well…
Just listen to our audiophile quality stream.

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.