Spring Ain’t Here by Pat Metheny Group from the album “LETTER FROM HOME” released in 1989 by Geffen Records…



  • Pat Metheny – Acoustic and Electric Guitars, 12-string guitar, Soprano Guitar, Tiple, Guitar synthesizer, Synclavier |
  • Lyle Mays – Piano, Organ, Accordion, Trumpet, Synclavier |
  • Steve Rodby – Acoustic and Electric bass |
  • Paul Wertico – Drums, Caja, Additional percussion |
  • Pedro Aznar – Voice, Acoustic guitar, Marimba, Vibes, Tenor sax, Charango, Melodica, Pan pipe, Percussion |
  • Armando Marçal – Percussion |
  • Written and produced by Pat Metheny |
  • Recorded and mixed by Rob Eaton |
  • Mastered by Bob Ludwig |
  • Recorded at The Power Station, New York City |

     If you like this tune, probably you will love to visit our online jazz radio as well.

    Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.