Silly Putty by Stanley Clarke from the album “JOURNEY TO LOVE” released in 1975 by Nemperor Records.



  • Stanley Clarke – Electric Bass, Producer, Written By |
  • Steve Gadd – Drums |
  • David Sancious – Guitar |
  • George Duke – Synthesizers, Organ, Clavinet |
  • Allen Rubin, David Taylor, Earl Chapin, John Clark, Jon Faddis, Lew Soloff, Peter Gordon, Thomas Malone, Wilmer Wise – Horn Section |
  • Ken Scott – Engineer, Producer |

If you like this tune, probably you will love to experience our live streaming as well…
Somehow Jazz is a subscriber jazz radio, subscribe today and enjoy the first month free.

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.