Law Of The Land by The Temptations from the album “MASTERPIECE” released in 1973 by Gordy Motown label…



  • Dennis Edwards, Richard Street, Damon Harris – Lead Vocals |
  • Dennis Edwards, Richard Street, Damon Harris, Melvin Franklin and Otis Williams – Background Vocals |
  • Norman Whitfield – Producer, Composer |
  • Paul Riser – Arranger |
  • Orson Lewis, Norman Whitfield – Engineers |

The Funk Brothers – Instrumentation :

Earl Van Dyke – piano, organ
Johnny Griffith – organ
Robert Ward – guitar
Wah Wah Watson – guitar
Joe Messina – guitar
Paul Warren – guitar
Robert White – guitar
Eddie Willis – guitar
Aaron Smith – drums
Richard “Pistol” Allen – drums
Uriel Jones – drums
Andrew Smith – drums
Leroy Taylor – bass guitar
Bob Babbitt – bass guitar
Eddie Watkins Jr – bass guitar
Eddie “Bongo” Brown – bongos, congas
Jack Ashford – tambourine, maracas, sticks
Jack Brokensha – tympani, vibes, bells, gourd
Maurice Davis – trumpet

If you like this tune, probably you will love to experience our live streaming as well…
Just listen to our audiophile quality stream.

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.