The Chicken by Valeriy Stepanov, Jay Stave and Paul Kholodyanskiy



  • Valeriy Stepanov – Keyboards (Korg Kronos),
  • Jay Stave – Electric Bass,
  • Paul Kholodyanskiy – Drums,
  • Written by Jaco Pastorius,
  • Rearranged by Valeriy Stepanov…

If you like this tune, probably you will love to visit our online radio station as well.

Please use the comment box below to share your insights about this tune.