Everyone Needs Someone Like You by Kenny Pore from the album “Inner City Dreams” released in 1984 by ITI Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Kenny Pore – Guitar,
  • Robben Ford – Guitar,
  • Pat Coil – Keyboards,
  • Brandon Fields – Saxophone,
  • Vinnie Colaiuta – Drums,
  • John Patittuci – Bass,
  • Hadley Hockensmith – Guitar,
  • Rick Riso – Vocals,



Kenny Pore “Everyone Needs Someone Like You”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!