Is It Love That We’re Missin’ by Quincy Jones from the album “Mellow Madness” released in 1975 by A&M Records…

Musicians / Personnel:

  • George Johnson – lead vocal, guitar,
  • Louis Johnson – bass,
  • Harvey Mason – drums,
  • Dave Grusin – keyboards,
  • Don Grusin – keyboards,
  • Carolyn Willis, Jim Gilstrap, Jesse Kirkland, Leon Ware, Paulette McWilliams, Tom Bahler, Joe Greene, Quincy Jones, Myrna Matthews – backing vocals,
  • Ian Underwood – synthesizer programming,
  • Quincy Jones – arranger

Quincy Jones “Is It Love That We’re Missin'”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!