Trouble Man by Marvin Gaye from the album “Trouble Man” released in 1972 by Tamla Records…

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Marvin Gaye – vocals, drums, keyboards,
  • Trevor Lawrence – saxophones,
  • Eli Fountain – alto saxophone,
  • Dale Oehler – arranger,
  • Bob Ragland – piano,

Marvin Gaye “Trouble Man”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!