Shhh Peaceful by Miles Davis, from the album “In a Silent Way” released in 1969 by Columbia Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Miles Davis – Trumpet,
  • Wayne Shorter – Saxophone,
  • John McLaughlin – Guitar,
  • Chick Corea – Piano,
  • Herbie Hancock – Electric piano,
  • Josef Zawinul – Organ,
  • Dave Holland – Bass,
  • Tony Williams – Drums,



Favorite Miles Davis Tunes


Miles Davis “Shhh Peaceful”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!