Right Off by Miles Davis, from the album “A Tribute To Jack Johnson” released in 1971 by Columbia Records.

Musicians / Personnel:

  • Michael Henderson – Bass,
  • Billy Cobham – Drums,
  • John McLaughlin – Guitar,
  • Steve Grossman – Saxophone,
  • Herbie Hancock – Keyboards,
  • Brock Peters – Jack Johnson’s Voice,
  • Miles Davis – Trumpet,
  • Teo Macero – Musical Director,



Favorite Miles Davis Tunes


Miles Davis “Right Off”

SomehowJazz followers would like to hear your insights as well. Please use the comment box below. Thank you for sharing!